JESSICA BOYER, RN

Jessica@EndlessAbilities.net

260-750-8500




​​


VIVIAN UNDERWOOD

BENEFITS manager

Vivian@EndlessAbilities.net

260-385-1180




anything is possible

Lindsay reighter

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Lindsay@EndlessAbilities.net

260-446-9803

Samantha domurat, RN
DIRECTOR OF NURSING

Samantha@EndlessAbilities.net

260-494-6056

Beverly eastom

qddp

Beverly@EndlessAbilities.net

260-210-2164

marci reinbolt 
Executive director

Marci@EndlessAbilities.net

260-797-2203

Wendy Jernigan

President/community resources coordinator

EndlessAbilities2015@gmail.com

260-438-6720


             Adams           Allen          DeKalb                   Elkhart         Fulton         

Huntington    Kosciusko   Lagrange   

 Marshall     Miami  

Noble      St. Joseph         Steuben

      Wabash        Wells       Whitley



We PROVIDE SERVICES in the following counties

Residential Living — We provide residential services and supports under the Community Integration and Habilitation Waiver allowing people the opportunity to live in the community in their own home.

Endless Abilities provides services and supports to adults that need assistance with daily living skills.  Our goal and mission is to help people maximize their highest level of physical, emotional, social and spiritual growth possible.  Our dedicated team works closely with all stakeholders and takes a proactive role in assisting each individual to the very best of our ability, utilizing community resources and supports whenever possible.  We strongly encourage and assist in participation of family and community activities based on each individuals' preferences.



TOGETHER

community integration and habilitation waiver provider

       Debbie vermilion
       Finance manager

​      Debbie@EndlessAbilities.net

​                     260-246-2801

RENEE REYNOLDS

 HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

            Renee@EndlessAbilities.net

260-710-0885

Meet Our Administration

       KYLE BORDNER
            QUALITY IMPROVEMENT specialist

​                  260-446-8352

           


Endless Abilities, Inc.

       D'vonte collins
       residential supervisor &

 STAFF DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

​    312-998-5970

       Jessica beaman

COMMUNITY INTEGRATION COORDINATOR
      
​Jess@EndlessAbilities.net

​        260-431-5227