Debbie vermilion
       Finance manager

​      Debbie@EndlessAbilities.net

​                     

Samantha domurat, RN

Director of nursing;

executive assistant 

Samantha@EndlessAbilities.net


TOGETHER

community integration and habilitation waiver provider

 KYLE BORDNER

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

​ Kyle@EndlessAbilities.net

  

           


stephanie emley

Payroll/scheduling coordinator

Stephanie@EndlessAbilities.net

​renee kelsaw

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Renee@EndlessAbilities.net


​​


VIVIAN UNDERWOOD

BENEFITS manager

Vivian@EndlessAbilities.net




Meet Our Administration

anything is possible

 

Joseph mcgill, RN

Joseph@EndlessAbilities.net





Endless Abilities, Inc.

       Jessica beaman

     COMMUNITY INTEGRATION COORDINATOR

​Jess@EndlessAbilities.net


      

​       

marci reinbolt 
Executive director

Marci@EndlessAbilities.net

260-797-2203

​Debbie reader

​human resources manager

​DebbieR@EndlessAbilities.net


 

JESSICA BOYER, RN

Jessica@EndlessAbilities.net





Wendy Jernigan

PresidenT

EndlessAbilities2015@gmail.com

260-438-6720

Residential Living — We provide residential services and supports under the Community Integration and Habilitation Waiver allowing people the opportunity to live in the community in their own home.

Endless Abilities provides services and supports to adults that need assistance with daily living skills.  Our goal and mission is to help people maximize their highest level of physical, emotional, social and spiritual growth possible.  Our dedicated team works closely with all stakeholders and takes a proactive role in assisting each individual to the very best of our ability, utilizing community resources and supports whenever possible.  We strongly encourage and assist in participation of family and community activities based on each individuals' preferences.  We are currently providing services in Allen and Huntington Counties.